play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Alex M on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I asked Mewdow if he could help with locating a car for me and within the week he delivered me a Ford Focus that I couldn’t be happier with. Friendly, honest and helpful. I couldn’t recommend him high enough and will be making my friends and family aware to use his services from now on. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Good bloke, excellent service!

    By india J on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Meadow Automotive Limited are absolutely fantastic, warm, welcoming and more than happy and willing to accommodate to any and every need. The service we received when purchasing our Honda Civic was outstanding! The staff were patient, polite, helpful and beyond that provided peace of mind that we were buying an excellent car! He spoke to us and wasn’t just trying to make a sale, he wanted it to be our choice. During the purchasing process we ran into a few issues and the staff here were still patient and accommodating, waiting and speaking to a range of people. Since buying the car we’ve had no issues and couldn’t be more happy with our purchase! We will definitely be suggesting this amazing company to our friends! Over all fantastic people, fantastic cars, fantastic service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!!

    By Jan M on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here after trawling through literally hundreds of cars over several weeks. The owner got back to us immediately and this was impressive after leaving messages with other traders and hearing nothing! The after sales service was equally good as our car had an electrical problem stopping the A/C from working. He paid for us to have the problem diagnosed and the A/C is now working perfectly after being repaired by a local electrical company here in Liverpool. All his previous reviews were important to us when choosing this car. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage - Highly Recommend

    By claire B on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, any queries were answered immediately and resolved super quickly. After sales service was exemplary even several months after the car was bought. One of the best garages I have ever dealt with. Worth travelling over to Yorkshire for.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By James C on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy Part exchange with Meadow Automotive. I Travelled 3hours north and felt confident the photos and info they gave me on the new car were correct. When I got there, everything was in order, couldn’t fault them. Cheers.


  • 5

    Absolutely Outstanding Service!

    By Grant B on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service from Meadow! Did everything he could to get me the best deal possible and the whole sale went so smoothly! A wonderful selection of vehicles on offer covering all price ranges. Great dealer and highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience, highly recommended!

    By Sally B on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a SEAT Ibiza from this garage 6 months ago now for an excellent price and it has been an absolutely perfect car. The staff were friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough for me. As a woman purchasing a car alone it can sometimes feel intimidating but these guys were lovely and really made me feel at ease whilst both test driving and purchasing the car. I couldn't recommend them more highly and will certainly be looking for cars there again in the future! 100% recommended!


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Louise Q on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! A lovely family run business. A month after buying our car we noticed a minor fault which had been missed when we bought it. Not only did they rectify it straight away, they even dropped our car back to our house. All free of charge and with no fuss! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Dave B on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought plenty of used cars in my time from used car garages which came with great problems (SOLD AS SEEN!) Bought a BMW from meadow automtives John and his family are genuine down to earth people absolutely over the moon with our car ( and the price!) top garage top people straight down the line after care is second to none if ever we need a car this is the garage to go 100% will definitely be buying from this garage in future , thanks meadow automotive you have restored my confidence in used car garages cheers john


  • 5

    Fab Service!

    By Karly S on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service. Would recommend. Very friendly family run business! Thanks Meadow!


‹ Prev Next ›