play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and a great experience!

    By Jennifer B on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole process of buying my car from Meadow Automotive was a breeze. I felt no pressure to make a decision, they made sure I was fully informed about the cars I was considering and went out of their way to ensure I got a great deal. They even opened up the garage after hours especially for me to come and collect it late in the evening. I received a message from them a few days later to see how I was getting on with it. Just another example of the great customer service I received. I would recommend Meadow Automotive to anyone looking to find a quality used car at a very reasonable price!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Justine D on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My son was looking for his first car and Meadow Automotives had been recommended to me. There was a great selection of cars and staff were really helpful giving us lots of advice about a good starter car. The car was fully checked and the due MOT was done for us before we collected the vehicle. It had also been cleaned and valeted. The whole process of buying the car was really quick. We chose the vehicle and collected it the next day and all the paperwork was ready for us to sign. My son got a fabulous high spec car for a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Meadows Automotive Limited

    By Sandra E on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my Hyundai ix35 on Saturday afternoon after a 3 hr plus journey. John and his lovely mother was available as soon as I arrived and made me feel very welcome, they provided excellent service, were very helpful and very accommodating even filled my tank. Would definitely recommend. Thanks again guys


  • 5

    5 star service

    By DAVE F on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish very helpful staff and not pushy at all very very good family run business would recommend to family and friends in future 5 star service thank you meadow automotive


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Jake V on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, well run bussiness, bought a volvo c30Rdesign was just as described in description.


  • 5

    Great Family run business

    By Jack M on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The total experience was really easy, been to a few garages to look at cars before and felt really pressured but here it was a really relaxed environment. Very good family business.. got myself a lovely Ford Fiesta which I'm dead impressed with as it's my first car. Would definitely recommend these to anybody else if after a second hand car. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Stuart B on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought from this family run car dealer.Traded in my old car and financed a new one had a few little niggles which he sorted immediately. I wasn't happy with my purchase(my fault) so they found me a new vehicle got me exactly what I wanted and a great deal His mum even picked me up from the car hire place and took me to the garage to pick up mine..Any problems only a phone call away and sorted out soon as possible. Would recommend this dealer to anyone really does go that extra mile to make sure you are 100% happy


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By Mark B on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experience was a pleasure, bought the first car i had seen, worked around my time due to my work hours to look at a car i bought, had a slight issue with the car that wasnt known about before or after first purchase and was sorted out as soon as possible and quick with getting it fixed. I wouldnt hesitate to buy my next car from here and recommend friends and family, a absolute pleasure to speak to on a professional and consumer level, Really pleased and couldnt be happier with the car i bought. Will deffinatly buy another car from here when needs be.


  • 5

    Smooth stress free purchase

    By Parvinder M on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Finding the right car can be stressfull but cars are reasonably priced at this dealer and very good condition. The owner is a nice guy and puts you at ease and is honest. Would recommend this dealer for a used car.


  • 5

    Returning for a second time......

    By Andrew S on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Let's be honest, buying a second hand car can be a stressful and problematic experience and often ends in disappointment and/or costly business. However, having now purchased a second car from Meadow Automotive Ltd, I can honestly say that the Management and staff are a breath of fresh air, in so much as ensuring that the recipient of a car is totally satisfied with their respective purchase. It is obviously important to them and I will certainly be back for a third time, as I can't speak highly enough of them, their service and of course......the car!


‹ Prev Next ›