play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Jake V on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, well run bussiness, bought a volvo c30Rdesign was just as described in description.


  • 5

    Great Family run business

    By Jack M on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The total experience was really easy, been to a few garages to look at cars before and felt really pressured but here it was a really relaxed environment. Very good family business.. got myself a lovely Ford Fiesta which I'm dead impressed with as it's my first car. Would definitely recommend these to anybody else if after a second hand car. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Stuart B on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought from this family run car dealer.Traded in my old car and financed a new one had a few little niggles which he sorted immediately. I wasn't happy with my purchase(my fault) so they found me a new vehicle got me exactly what I wanted and a great deal His mum even picked me up from the car hire place and took me to the garage to pick up mine..Any problems only a phone call away and sorted out soon as possible. Would recommend this dealer to anyone really does go that extra mile to make sure you are 100% happy


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By Mark B on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experience was a pleasure, bought the first car i had seen, worked around my time due to my work hours to look at a car i bought, had a slight issue with the car that wasnt known about before or after first purchase and was sorted out as soon as possible and quick with getting it fixed. I wouldnt hesitate to buy my next car from here and recommend friends and family, a absolute pleasure to speak to on a professional and consumer level, Really pleased and couldnt be happier with the car i bought. Will deffinatly buy another car from here when needs be.


  • 5

    Smooth stress free purchase

    By Parvinder M on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Finding the right car can be stressfull but cars are reasonably priced at this dealer and very good condition. The owner is a nice guy and puts you at ease and is honest. Would recommend this dealer for a used car.


  • 5

    Returning for a second time......

    By Andrew S on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Let's be honest, buying a second hand car can be a stressful and problematic experience and often ends in disappointment and/or costly business. However, having now purchased a second car from Meadow Automotive Ltd, I can honestly say that the Management and staff are a breath of fresh air, in so much as ensuring that the recipient of a car is totally satisfied with their respective purchase. It is obviously important to them and I will certainly be back for a third time, as I can't speak highly enough of them, their service and of course......the car!


  • 5

    Great service, greats cars!

    By Lauren S on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating garage! Great cars at great prices and owners couldn’t have been more helpful. Car is fantastic and I would highly recommend. This would be my first port of call for another car.


  • 5

    Excellent service before and after sale

    By Richard R on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from Meadow Automotive. I looked around for weeks for the right car at the right price and was delighted to find exactly what I was looking for on Autotrader at an excellent price. I rang up and was invited me to go and view the car, which was approx an hour away from me. I later found out that someone else had asked to view the car at the same time, but the owner was kind enough to tell them to wait as I had already set off, which I really appreciated. The car was exactly as described and I enjoyed the test drive and felt no pressure whatsoever. I subsequently decided to purchase the car. After purchasing, I experienced a couple of age related niggles. The after sales I got from the owner was incredibly courteous and helpful, dealing with any issues promptly and professionally. Based on the after sales service I received, I would wholeheartedly recommend Meadow Automotive and would not hesitate to use them again at some point in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend!

    By Mandeep M on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the owner himself and a very helpful person. Smooth transaction from start to finish, Honest garage honest buisness owner, 10/10!!!


  • 5

    Buy your car from here

    By J S on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car for a great price. Really friendly and helpful team. They went way out of their way to a) help to arrange my old car being taken care of and b) picking me up from Wakefield train station in rush hour. Not what I expected from a used-car salesman at all. Hope to buy from here again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›