play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant BMW

    By jordan R on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievably helpful and informative. Owner went out his way to show me a car after I couldn’t get there until it was shut. Proceeded to have a conversation about the car and point me in all the right directions. Put the deposit down there and then, and by the time I picked it up 2 days later, MOT and Service has been done. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience, service or person to have dealt with! Will definitely recommend! Fantastic! I’m now the proud owner of a BMW E46!


  • 5

    Pay them a visit, you won't be sorry!

    By steve P on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Personal service from a family business where pride in their product is exceptional. I've never bought a car so beautifully prepared, either new or used! And to add to my excellent buying experience, the pricing is sensible and transparent. I doubt it will be the last time I visit Jon and his family for a used car, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By SUE B on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very specific about the car I wanted at the right price and got that with Meadow Automotive. I spoke to John over the phone explained I was travelling a long way. He reserved the car for me and said it would be ready to drive away if I was happy with it. And it was... Thankyou John I love my Mini !!!


  • 5

    A great experience of buying a car ! Thankyou

    By nicola R on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a really bad experience at another garage I was a little apprehensive about going alone to look at a car . As a female it can be quite a daunting experience . However Meadow were brilliant . I phoned the garage requesting a test drive which they said was absolutely fine , some places don’t allow this unless you have bought the car !!! So on arrival the car was ready and prepared to a high standard . There was no waiting around , I was taken straight on the test drive . No pushy sales pitch from at all , I was left to decide myself which was so refreshing . I bought the car , put a deposit down and then as my own car had been written off had to get the train to collect it. Meadow even came to pick me up from the station which was a good 15 minute journey from the garage . I was treated and respected as a customer from the start . This was a fantastic experience of buying a car and I would highly recommend Meadow who clearly care about their customers . Thankyou so much .


  • 5

    My B Class Story

    By Craig R on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great honest super easy car purchase. Made me feel at ease and not rushed at all explaining the process along the way and keeping me informed every step while awaiting my car being ready. Would recommend anyone wanting to buy a used car to go meet the owner and look at the cars you will be pleasantly surprised at the value for money and quality of car you recieve . Whenever i need a car i will go back to see them as i was made to feel so welcome even got a pot of tea!


  • 5

    Definitely *****

    By katie H on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was very easy buying a car from Meadows Automotive. The staff was very helpful, I would definitely recommend & i absolutely love the car I bought . Thankyou.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Alex M on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I asked Mewdow if he could help with locating a car for me and within the week he delivered me a Ford Focus that I couldn’t be happier with. Friendly, honest and helpful. I couldn’t recommend him high enough and will be making my friends and family aware to use his services from now on. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Good bloke, excellent service!

    By india J on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Meadow Automotive Limited are absolutely fantastic, warm, welcoming and more than happy and willing to accommodate to any and every need. The service we received when purchasing our Honda Civic was outstanding! The staff were patient, polite, helpful and beyond that provided peace of mind that we were buying an excellent car! He spoke to us and wasn’t just trying to make a sale, he wanted it to be our choice. During the purchasing process we ran into a few issues and the staff here were still patient and accommodating, waiting and speaking to a range of people. Since buying the car we’ve had no issues and couldn’t be more happy with our purchase! We will definitely be suggesting this amazing company to our friends! Over all fantastic people, fantastic cars, fantastic service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!!

    By Jan M on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here after trawling through literally hundreds of cars over several weeks. The owner got back to us immediately and this was impressive after leaving messages with other traders and hearing nothing! The after sales service was equally good as our car had an electrical problem stopping the A/C from working. He paid for us to have the problem diagnosed and the A/C is now working perfectly after being repaired by a local electrical company here in Liverpool. All his previous reviews were important to us when choosing this car. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage - Highly Recommend

    By claire B on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, any queries were answered immediately and resolved super quickly. After sales service was exemplary even several months after the car was bought. One of the best garages I have ever dealt with. Worth travelling over to Yorkshire for.


‹ Prev Next ›