play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, honest & trustworthy

    By Isaac I on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Completely genuine, not pushy, wanted to help in the best way possible. Made sure the car we bought was in the best condition and that we knew he was happy to be contacted with anything we found that wasn’t up to scratch. Great car, great company - incredibly trustworthy.


  • 5

    Outstanding service at Meadow Automotive!!

    By Andrew F on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have had a first class service from Meadow Automotive. We bought the car we wanted for a great price. The sales team were professional and offered a great experience. Andrew F.


  • 5

    Excellent value and great service

    By Joe R on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my car, everything I wanted and more! Staff couldn't of been any more helpful and professional! Id recommend this company to anyone and will use them again in future.


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend more!!!

    By Alison S on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service offered without any pressure. Can't complement enough. Everything they promised throughout the sale, from simply returning calls to getting the car ready on time, they delivered great punctuality. On arriving to view the car it was just as described, if not better than expected!!! I will be recommending to everyone I know. Thank you to a 5 star Garage!


  • 5

    3rd Car from this garge and still 10/10 service!

    By Victoria G on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From buying my first ever car at meadow automotive to the one I've just bought now they have been excellent throughout. 3rd car in a row from here now and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Great family run business who always deliver on there promises.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, professional

    By Rachel W on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Meadowhall automotive on auto trader. From the start Meadowhall automotive could not have been more helpful, everything was explained and full history of the car was shown. The manager wasn't pushy just really friendly and helpful! Once we had taken the car home A minor problem was noticed, I messaged Meadowhall and we took the car down straight away he sorted everything out and kept in touch with me keeping me updated on everything! I couldn't of had a better experience and I would highly recommend Meadowhall automotive to all of my family and friends!


  • 5

    Perchase of a car - 10 out 10

    By Wesley C on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, no pressure sale techqnie. Individuals on hand to answer any questions in a pleasant and polite manner. Good range of motors to cater for all budgets. Would highly recommend this company to family and friends, and would use them again in the future


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and honest.

    By June H on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having struggled to find the car I was looking for - a 2L Skoda Yeti Automatic - in my price range, I finally found one 100 miles away in Wakefield! After several phone calls I felt very confident to make a part exchange deal with Meadow Automotive, who couldn’t have been more helpful. Having paid a deposit, I travelled to Yorkshire and was extremely happy with both the friendly atmosphere, and the car. I love it! A problem developed after a few weeks, but there was no argument. I had the repair done locally and Meadow Automotive paid the bill before I collected it. Thank you. I can’t recommend Meadow Automotive highly enough.


  • 5

    Can't recommend meadow automotive enough

    By James B on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish i can not praise Meadow Automotive enough, From the initial viewing of the car in which Jon stayed open later than normal hours of the place been open for me to come view the car up until me having the car for a few weeks now has been an absolute pleasure, I was offered a drink on arrival, had the option of looking around the car at my own leisure and not once felt pressured into buying, the car needed a small repair in which Jon put right asap so that i could be totally happy with the car. Overall an excellent experience and would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car from here.


  • 5

    Buying a car from ‘tis garage

    By Mike E on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales answered all questions, nothing to hide, had a seat with a tear and sorted the problem very satisfied would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›