play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By DAVE F on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish very helpful staff and not pushy at all very very good family run business would recommend to family and friends in future 5 star service thank you meadow automotive


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Jake V on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, well run bussiness, bought a volvo c30Rdesign was just as described in description.


  • 5

    Great Family run business

    By Jack M on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The total experience was really easy, been to a few garages to look at cars before and felt really pressured but here it was a really relaxed environment. Very good family business.. got myself a lovely Ford Fiesta which I'm dead impressed with as it's my first car. Would definitely recommend these to anybody else if after a second hand car. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Stuart B on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought from this family run car dealer.Traded in my old car and financed a new one had a few little niggles which he sorted immediately. I wasn't happy with my purchase(my fault) so they found me a new vehicle got me exactly what I wanted and a great deal His mum even picked me up from the car hire place and took me to the garage to pick up mine..Any problems only a phone call away and sorted out soon as possible. Would recommend this dealer to anyone really does go that extra mile to make sure you are 100% happy


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By Mark B on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experience was a pleasure, bought the first car i had seen, worked around my time due to my work hours to look at a car i bought, had a slight issue with the car that wasnt known about before or after first purchase and was sorted out as soon as possible and quick with getting it fixed. I wouldnt hesitate to buy my next car from here and recommend friends and family, a absolute pleasure to speak to on a professional and consumer level, Really pleased and couldnt be happier with the car i bought. Will deffinatly buy another car from here when needs be.


  • 5

    Smooth stress free purchase

    By Parvinder M on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Finding the right car can be stressfull but cars are reasonably priced at this dealer and very good condition. The owner is a nice guy and puts you at ease and is honest. Would recommend this dealer for a used car.


  • 5

    Returning for a second time......

    By Andrew S on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Let's be honest, buying a second hand car can be a stressful and problematic experience and often ends in disappointment and/or costly business. However, having now purchased a second car from Meadow Automotive Ltd, I can honestly say that the Management and staff are a breath of fresh air, in so much as ensuring that the recipient of a car is totally satisfied with their respective purchase. It is obviously important to them and I will certainly be back for a third time, as I can't speak highly enough of them, their service and of course......the car!


  • 5

    Great service, greats cars!

    By Lauren S on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating garage! Great cars at great prices and owners couldn’t have been more helpful. Car is fantastic and I would highly recommend. This would be my first port of call for another car.


  • 5

    Excellent service before and after sale

    By Richard R on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from Meadow Automotive. I looked around for weeks for the right car at the right price and was delighted to find exactly what I was looking for on Autotrader at an excellent price. I rang up and was invited me to go and view the car, which was approx an hour away from me. I later found out that someone else had asked to view the car at the same time, but the owner was kind enough to tell them to wait as I had already set off, which I really appreciated. The car was exactly as described and I enjoyed the test drive and felt no pressure whatsoever. I subsequently decided to purchase the car. After purchasing, I experienced a couple of age related niggles. The after sales I got from the owner was incredibly courteous and helpful, dealing with any issues promptly and professionally. Based on the after sales service I received, I would wholeheartedly recommend Meadow Automotive and would not hesitate to use them again at some point in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend!

    By Mandeep M on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the owner himself and a very helpful person. Smooth transaction from start to finish, Honest garage honest buisness owner, 10/10!!!