play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, greats cars!

    By Lauren S on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating garage! Great cars at great prices and owners couldn’t have been more helpful. Car is fantastic and I would highly recommend. This would be my first port of call for another car.


  • 5

    Excellent service before and after sale

    By Richard R on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from Meadow Automotive. I looked around for weeks for the right car at the right price and was delighted to find exactly what I was looking for on Autotrader at an excellent price. I rang up and was invited me to go and view the car, which was approx an hour away from me. I later found out that someone else had asked to view the car at the same time, but the owner was kind enough to tell them to wait as I had already set off, which I really appreciated. The car was exactly as described and I enjoyed the test drive and felt no pressure whatsoever. I subsequently decided to purchase the car. After purchasing, I experienced a couple of age related niggles. The after sales I got from the owner was incredibly courteous and helpful, dealing with any issues promptly and professionally. Based on the after sales service I received, I would wholeheartedly recommend Meadow Automotive and would not hesitate to use them again at some point in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend!

    By Mandeep M on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the owner himself and a very helpful person. Smooth transaction from start to finish, Honest garage honest buisness owner, 10/10!!!


  • 5

    Buy your car from here

    By J S on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car for a great price. Really friendly and helpful team. They went way out of their way to a) help to arrange my old car being taken care of and b) picking me up from Wakefield train station in rush hour. Not what I expected from a used-car salesman at all. Hope to buy from here again in the future.


  • 5

    Good, honest & trustworthy

    By Isaac I on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Completely genuine, not pushy, wanted to help in the best way possible. Made sure the car we bought was in the best condition and that we knew he was happy to be contacted with anything we found that wasn’t up to scratch. Great car, great company - incredibly trustworthy.


  • 5

    Outstanding service at Meadow Automotive!!

    By Andrew F on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have had a first class service from Meadow Automotive. We bought the car we wanted for a great price. The sales team were professional and offered a great experience. Andrew F.


  • 5

    Excellent value and great service

    By Joe R on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my car, everything I wanted and more! Staff couldn't of been any more helpful and professional! Id recommend this company to anyone and will use them again in future.


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend more!!!

    By Alison S on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service offered without any pressure. Can't complement enough. Everything they promised throughout the sale, from simply returning calls to getting the car ready on time, they delivered great punctuality. On arriving to view the car it was just as described, if not better than expected!!! I will be recommending to everyone I know. Thank you to a 5 star Garage!


  • 5

    3rd Car from this garge and still 10/10 service!

    By Victoria G on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From buying my first ever car at meadow automotive to the one I've just bought now they have been excellent throughout. 3rd car in a row from here now and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Great family run business who always deliver on there promises.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, professional

    By Rachel W on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Meadowhall automotive on auto trader. From the start Meadowhall automotive could not have been more helpful, everything was explained and full history of the car was shown. The manager wasn't pushy just really friendly and helpful! Once we had taken the car home A minor problem was noticed, I messaged Meadowhall and we took the car down straight away he sorted everything out and kept in touch with me keeping me updated on everything! I couldn't of had a better experience and I would highly recommend Meadowhall automotive to all of my family and friends!