play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great value & service

    By Neil G on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying my Mercedes C class from Jon & his family at Meadow. No fuss, no hassle, just good Yorkshire service & honesty. Will be coming back in the spring/summer to source a car for my daughter when she (hopefully!) passes her test. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    delighted with the service !

    By Mark G on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the service we received from the Meadows. Cannot fault. They were very accommodating, given we made a last minute appointment to view the car during the Christmas holidays. Unfortunately prior to the sale the car flagged up a minor issue, which the garage were open about and kept us in the loop, while it was being resolved. We really appreciated the honesty. Would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and extremely friendly

    By Jack W on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car over a year ago, these guys were very quick to have my car sorted for me and gave me a very fair price for my polo that I was part exchanging. I had a small problem with the car over a year after buying it (due to road conditions) and I called Jon to see if he could help, he remembered me, even a year after we last spoke, and helped me in every way that he could to solve my problem as quickly as possible. I will definitely be back and have already recommended to my friends


  • 5

    Meadow Autos provide excellent service!

    By JAMES H on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Meadow Automotive are a real credit to the used car trade and especially Jon the owner who went above and beyond to meet my expectations. I was looking for a commercial van for work and Jon had a 2008 Freelander 2 which was in good condition but had covered a few miles. Jon replaced a faulty bearing and battery and the car sailed its mot. It's reassuraning to know not all used car dealers are bad. This one is first class and I fully recommend meadow!


  • 5

    66plate fiesta

    By Mathew L on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2016 fiesta from this garage and couldn't be happier with the service not pushy gave plenty time for you to make a discussion without you feeling like your in the way. Got what i was happy with for my part ex even delivered the car to my work


  • 5

    Couldn’t have asked for more, great service!

    By Adam B on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. They went more than the extra mile to make sure i was 100% happy. Genuine and friendly with amazing before and after sale service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and a great experience!

    By Jennifer B on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole process of buying my car from Meadow Automotive was a breeze. I felt no pressure to make a decision, they made sure I was fully informed about the cars I was considering and went out of their way to ensure I got a great deal. They even opened up the garage after hours especially for me to come and collect it late in the evening. I received a message from them a few days later to see how I was getting on with it. Just another example of the great customer service I received. I would recommend Meadow Automotive to anyone looking to find a quality used car at a very reasonable price!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Justine D on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My son was looking for his first car and Meadow Automotives had been recommended to me. There was a great selection of cars and staff were really helpful giving us lots of advice about a good starter car. The car was fully checked and the due MOT was done for us before we collected the vehicle. It had also been cleaned and valeted. The whole process of buying the car was really quick. We chose the vehicle and collected it the next day and all the paperwork was ready for us to sign. My son got a fabulous high spec car for a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Meadows Automotive Limited

    By Sandra E on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my Hyundai ix35 on Saturday afternoon after a 3 hr plus journey. John and his lovely mother was available as soon as I arrived and made me feel very welcome, they provided excellent service, were very helpful and very accommodating even filled my tank. Would definitely recommend. Thanks again guys


  • 5

    5 star service

    By DAVE F on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish very helpful staff and not pushy at all very very good family run business would recommend to family and friends in future 5 star service thank you meadow automotive