play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage - Highly Recommend

    By claire B on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, any queries were answered immediately and resolved super quickly. After sales service was exemplary even several months after the car was bought. One of the best garages I have ever dealt with. Worth travelling over to Yorkshire for.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By James C on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy Part exchange with Meadow Automotive. I Travelled 3hours north and felt confident the photos and info they gave me on the new car were correct. When I got there, everything was in order, couldn’t fault them. Cheers.


  • 5

    Absolutely Outstanding Service!

    By Grant B on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service from Meadow! Did everything he could to get me the best deal possible and the whole sale went so smoothly! A wonderful selection of vehicles on offer covering all price ranges. Great dealer and highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience, highly recommended!

    By Sally B on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a SEAT Ibiza from this garage 6 months ago now for an excellent price and it has been an absolutely perfect car. The staff were friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough for me. As a woman purchasing a car alone it can sometimes feel intimidating but these guys were lovely and really made me feel at ease whilst both test driving and purchasing the car. I couldn't recommend them more highly and will certainly be looking for cars there again in the future! 100% recommended!


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Louise Q on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! A lovely family run business. A month after buying our car we noticed a minor fault which had been missed when we bought it. Not only did they rectify it straight away, they even dropped our car back to our house. All free of charge and with no fuss! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Dave B on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought plenty of used cars in my time from used car garages which came with great problems (SOLD AS SEEN!) Bought a BMW from meadow automtives John and his family are genuine down to earth people absolutely over the moon with our car ( and the price!) top garage top people straight down the line after care is second to none if ever we need a car this is the garage to go 100% will definitely be buying from this garage in future , thanks meadow automotive you have restored my confidence in used car garages cheers john


  • 5

    Fab Service!

    By Karly S on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service. Would recommend. Very friendly family run business! Thanks Meadow!


  • 5

    Great value & service

    By Neil G on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying my Mercedes C class from Jon & his family at Meadow. No fuss, no hassle, just good Yorkshire service & honesty. Will be coming back in the spring/summer to source a car for my daughter when she (hopefully!) passes her test. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    delighted with the service !

    By Mark G on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the service we received from the Meadows. Cannot fault. They were very accommodating, given we made a last minute appointment to view the car during the Christmas holidays. Unfortunately prior to the sale the car flagged up a minor issue, which the garage were open about and kept us in the loop, while it was being resolved. We really appreciated the honesty. Would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and extremely friendly

    By Jack W on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car over a year ago, these guys were very quick to have my car sorted for me and gave me a very fair price for my polo that I was part exchanging. I had a small problem with the car over a year after buying it (due to road conditions) and I called Jon to see if he could help, he remembered me, even a year after we last spoke, and helped me in every way that he could to solve my problem as quickly as possible. I will definitely be back and have already recommended to my friends