play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perchase of a car - 10 out 10

    By Wesley C on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, no pressure sale techqnie. Individuals on hand to answer any questions in a pleasant and polite manner. Good range of motors to cater for all budgets. Would highly recommend this company to family and friends, and would use them again in the future


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and honest.

    By June H on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having struggled to find the car I was looking for - a 2L Skoda Yeti Automatic - in my price range, I finally found one 100 miles away in Wakefield! After several phone calls I felt very confident to make a part exchange deal with Meadow Automotive, who couldn’t have been more helpful. Having paid a deposit, I travelled to Yorkshire and was extremely happy with both the friendly atmosphere, and the car. I love it! A problem developed after a few weeks, but there was no argument. I had the repair done locally and Meadow Automotive paid the bill before I collected it. Thank you. I can’t recommend Meadow Automotive highly enough.


  • 5

    Can't recommend meadow automotive enough

    By James B on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish i can not praise Meadow Automotive enough, From the initial viewing of the car in which Jon stayed open later than normal hours of the place been open for me to come view the car up until me having the car for a few weeks now has been an absolute pleasure, I was offered a drink on arrival, had the option of looking around the car at my own leisure and not once felt pressured into buying, the car needed a small repair in which Jon put right asap so that i could be totally happy with the car. Overall an excellent experience and would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car from here.


  • 5

    Buying a car from ‘tis garage

    By Mike E on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales answered all questions, nothing to hide, had a seat with a tear and sorted the problem very satisfied would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer !!

    By Nigel E on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Jon at Meadow Automotive regarding a Mazda MX-5 had seen on the net. He provided all the information and answered any questions so we paid a refundable deposit and arranged to go to see the car. The car was better than described and after being shown around the car bought it on the spot. Jon was excellent to deal with throughout the whole transaction and without any pressure to make a decision. I can't highly recommend Meadow Automotive enough as they are what good businesses should be with their honesty, knowledge and clarity. Thanks Jon and look forward to dealing with you again in the future!


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Nicole N on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service throughout the whole process of viewing and buyer a car from Meadow Automotive. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic.

    By Matt H on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely faultless service. We bought a lovely Kia Sorento from here but it developed an issue with the engine. Meadows couldn't do enough for us to rectify it. I believe that they were as disappointed about it as we were. All he kept saying was " I want it right for you". You can tell that this is a very family run and family orientated business and they really do value you as a customer. When the time comes to replace either of our cars again, I WILL DEFINITELY BE GOING BACK TO THEM. Wide selection of cars to suit everyones budget too. Absolutely 5 star rating if you ask me.


  • 5

    Never bought a car with such ease.

    By Mandy F on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business. Bought our New used car from here, would highly recommend to anyone .Smooth and easy process, and John is very accommodating with hours to suit you,as we lived a couple of hours,away. Good luck for the future. We will definitely buy from you again. Happy customers.


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure, great service

    By Catherine G on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the service I received,no pressure friendly and I'm very happy with my new car. I discovered a minor fault after a couple of days (which wouldn't have been noticed until after a couple of days of driving) and it was dealt with and repaired quickly with no fuss. Car has been fantastic since and I'm a happy customer! Even my boyfriend who is very hard to please when it comes to buying cars will be looking here first next time!


  • 5

    A fine example of customer service

    By Stephen Y on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car, very professional outfit, excellent customer experience, will 100% be using Meadows again even though we live 40+ miles away, I would certainly recommend this company as a reputable dealer. Steve Y.