play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Giving the used car trade a GOOD name.

    By Steve S on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with someone who rings when they say they will, answers your e mails and does what he promises is a rare thing in the car trade. Highly recommended, this is a proper family business, run by proper people.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Matt T on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a vehicle from Meadow Automotive, the customer service was exceptional from start to finish! Even the after sales was fantastic !. Highly recommend A* Matt Knaresborough


  • 5

    Excellent service and very friendly.

    By Martin W on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from meadow automotive, got a decent price for my old one. I had an issue with the van and contacted them straight away. They wanted to get it fixed as soon as possible but as I live quite a distance away I got it fixed and they reimbursed me in full! - how many car dealers would do that? This saved me travelling miles to return it. Problem was sorted, they were brilliant and I'd defiantly recommend them. Customer service was excellent! Well recommended.


  • 5

    Great Service & car

    By Adam M on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found meadow automotive mangager very friendly and willing to help , very knowledgeable about his vehicles and had clean and tidy garage. I was very satisfied with my service and my car, I would definitely recommend anyone to this garage in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealer.

    By Neil A on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A proper reliable, friendly and honest car dealer. We travelled nearly 100 miles to buy our car and Jon couldn't have done any more to make it a better experience. We would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    Lovely family run business.

    By Aimee P on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with this company as a first time car buyer. Honest and open about the condition of the car, few marks but nothing I was really bothered by. Went to view the car and ended up going for a test drive and putting a deposit down there and then and they changed the cambelt for a lower price than I’d been quoted elsewhere. Mentioned my birthday and they had put banners and balloons in the car for when I picked it up! Oh and they also made my Dad a cuppa. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    BMW 330i M sport

    By Matt P on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Jon was great to deal with, very professional no nonsense, made the whole transaction quick and easy and painless, great family run business, very pleased with my new BMW drives like a dream. Thanks Jon. God bless you. Matt


  • 5

    Really happy with service and car

    By RIchard H on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the service. The guy wan't pushy at all with the sale and was willing to negotiate a fair price. There were a couple of (very minor) issues with the car that they were very happy to put right . Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Dean J on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience here today was nothing less than excellent from the first minute I arrived. John the owner wasn't there his mum and dad looked after me there was no pressure at all. Went for a test drive and loved the car soon as we got back we sorted out the paper work no problem. And took my new car home there and then no problem at all John arrived just before I left what a lovely family they are I would recomend buying a car here to anyone. Thank you for the amazing service.


  • 5

    Buying a car from them

    By Connor W on 27 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful with picking a car from them, not pushy at all and let you just come to your own decision. Very helpful in making sure you get the best deal. Will definitely recommending them.