play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealer.

    By Neil A on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A proper reliable, friendly and honest car dealer. We travelled nearly 100 miles to buy our car and Jon couldn't have done any more to make it a better experience. We would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and professional

    By Jane A on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had an excellent experience purchasing my Mini Coupe from Jon at Meadow Automotive. Buying 2nd hand cars is not within my comfort zone, however Jon was so trustworthy, honest and friendly that it made the purchase a pleasure. Coupled with taking my testdrive with his mum! There were a couple of issues flagged up with the car and Jon dealt with everything swiftly and professionally. I would definitely recommend Meadow Automotive to anyone, although I love my car so much, I don't think I'll be changing mine soon :o)


  • 5

    Excellant Car Dealer five stars,,,,

    By Malcolm C on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service ,i bought my Land rover Defender over the phone , i live in France and Jon was completely honest in his description of the vehicle ,when we arrived it was exactly as described ,we had an unforeseeable problem with a fuel pipe but Jon sorted it out no problem ,,great little family business would recommend without hesitation many thanks Jon .....


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Richard F on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A6 Avant from them last May ( parting with my beloved S4 Avant) and the service was excellent and the car has been brilliant . John knows his stuff and I will definitely recommend them to anyone. They are open honest and very very helpful , just the best sort of family business to trust with your money


  • 5

    very satisfied customer.

    By Micheal R on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a vehicle from Meadow Autos in 2018 they were a friendly obliging company who done everything to make sure we were satisfied and even done a repair with no charge after the warranty out of date.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Rob K on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled 200 miles to buy a car from Meadow. They have been brilliant, very helpful and friendly and the after sales service has been excellent. Thanks!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Jack W on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi A1 over a year ago, they were always very helpful and had my car ready straight away. They gave he a very fair price for my polo too. I recently had a problem with my tyre, I called them (he remembered me, even over a year later) and they have helped me in everyway that they can to solve my problem. Will definitely be back for my next car and could not recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent family run company

    By Gary N on 27 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent all round, fair price in part exchange, the car I bought was severviced and fully prepaired and ready for collection at the agreed time and date, helped with all the transferring paperwork, I have already recomended them to my daughter.


  • 5

    Lovely family run business.

    By Aimee P on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with this company as a first time car buyer. Honest and open about the condition of the car, few marks but nothing I was really bothered by. Went to view the car and ended up going for a test drive and putting a deposit down there and then and they changed the cambelt for a lower price than I’d been quoted elsewhere. Mentioned my birthday and they had put banners and balloons in the car for when I picked it up! Oh and they also made my Dad a cuppa. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    BMW 330i M sport

    By Matt P on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Jon was great to deal with, very professional no nonsense, made the whole transaction quick and easy and painless, great family run business, very pleased with my new BMW drives like a dream. Thanks Jon. God bless you. Matt