play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Giving the used car trade a GOOD name.

    By Steve S on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with someone who rings when they say they will, answers your e mails and does what he promises is a rare thing in the car trade. Highly recommended, this is a proper family business, run by proper people.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Matt T on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a vehicle from Meadow Automotive, the customer service was exceptional from start to finish! Even the after sales was fantastic !. Highly recommend A* Matt Knaresborough


  • 5

    Excellent service and very friendly.

    By Martin W on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from meadow automotive, got a decent price for my old one. I had an issue with the van and contacted them straight away. They wanted to get it fixed as soon as possible but as I live quite a distance away I got it fixed and they reimbursed me in full! - how many car dealers would do that? This saved me travelling miles to return it. Problem was sorted, they were brilliant and I'd defiantly recommend them. Customer service was excellent! Well recommended.


  • 5

    Great Service & car

    By Adam M on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found meadow automotive mangager very friendly and willing to help , very knowledgeable about his vehicles and had clean and tidy garage. I was very satisfied with my service and my car, I would definitely recommend anyone to this garage in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealer.

    By Neil A on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A proper reliable, friendly and honest car dealer. We travelled nearly 100 miles to buy our car and Jon couldn't have done any more to make it a better experience. We would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    5* garage & service

    By Lindsey Y on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service & nice family run business. Really pleased with my car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Neil D on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience all round... Very Helpful staff, always happy to answer my calls and any query I had was always resolved. Car I bought from them was very competitively priced, compared to other dealers. They even put 12 months MOT on the car before I collected it. I would highly recommend using Meadow Automotive for your next used car purchase and they will definitely be top of my list next time I'm in the market to buy another car ..


  • 5

    Trustworthy and professional

    By Jane A on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had an excellent experience purchasing my Mini Coupe from Jon at Meadow Automotive. Buying 2nd hand cars is not within my comfort zone, however Jon was so trustworthy, honest and friendly that it made the purchase a pleasure. Coupled with taking my testdrive with his mum! There were a couple of issues flagged up with the car and Jon dealt with everything swiftly and professionally. I would definitely recommend Meadow Automotive to anyone, although I love my car so much, I don't think I'll be changing mine soon :o)


  • 5

    Excellant Car Dealer five stars,,,,

    By Malcolm C on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service ,i bought my Land rover Defender over the phone , i live in France and Jon was completely honest in his description of the vehicle ,when we arrived it was exactly as described ,we had an unforeseeable problem with a fuel pipe but Jon sorted it out no problem ,,great little family business would recommend without hesitation many thanks Jon .....


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Richard F on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A6 Avant from them last May ( parting with my beloved S4 Avant) and the service was excellent and the car has been brilliant . John knows his stuff and I will definitely recommend them to anyone. They are open honest and very very helpful , just the best sort of family business to trust with your money