play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service & car

    By Adam M on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found meadow automotive mangager very friendly and willing to help , very knowledgeable about his vehicles and had clean and tidy garage. I was very satisfied with my service and my car, I would definitely recommend anyone to this garage in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealer.

    By Neil A on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A proper reliable, friendly and honest car dealer. We travelled nearly 100 miles to buy our car and Jon couldn't have done any more to make it a better experience. We would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fully deserved 5*

    By Stuart A on 17 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not one to write reviews, but felt I should given the excellent experience. The guys are really friendly from first phone call through to driving from the garage. My car was prepped to a professional standard on collection, just putting the icing on the cake as far as the whole car purchase experience. These guys are proud of their reputation and work hard to maintain it, so fully deserve the positive reviews here. They certainly put you at ease if you ever feel apprehensive walking into a strange place making what could be a big commitment! All the best guys.


  • 5

    The Greatest Garage of all Time!

    By Joe M on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I could not recommend this place enough. I bought my Audi A4 from Meadow for an excellent price and the service I received was exceptional. It is a proper Yorkshire family run business with the best customer service I have ever experienced. They went above and beyond anything I had expected both during and after the sale. I will be recommending Meadow to others and would definitely go back. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    5* garage & service

    By Lindsey Y on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service & nice family run business. Really pleased with my car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Neil D on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience all round... Very Helpful staff, always happy to answer my calls and any query I had was always resolved. Car I bought from them was very competitively priced, compared to other dealers. They even put 12 months MOT on the car before I collected it. I would highly recommend using Meadow Automotive for your next used car purchase and they will definitely be top of my list next time I'm in the market to buy another car ..


  • 5

    Trustworthy and professional

    By Jane A on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had an excellent experience purchasing my Mini Coupe from Jon at Meadow Automotive. Buying 2nd hand cars is not within my comfort zone, however Jon was so trustworthy, honest and friendly that it made the purchase a pleasure. Coupled with taking my testdrive with his mum! There were a couple of issues flagged up with the car and Jon dealt with everything swiftly and professionally. I would definitely recommend Meadow Automotive to anyone, although I love my car so much, I don't think I'll be changing mine soon :o)


  • 5

    Excellant Car Dealer five stars,,,,

    By Malcolm C on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service ,i bought my Land rover Defender over the phone , i live in France and Jon was completely honest in his description of the vehicle ,when we arrived it was exactly as described ,we had an unforeseeable problem with a fuel pipe but Jon sorted it out no problem ,,great little family business would recommend without hesitation many thanks Jon .....


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Richard F on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A6 Avant from them last May ( parting with my beloved S4 Avant) and the service was excellent and the car has been brilliant . John knows his stuff and I will definitely recommend them to anyone. They are open honest and very very helpful , just the best sort of family business to trust with your money


  • 5

    very satisfied customer.

    By Micheal R on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a vehicle from Meadow Autos in 2018 they were a friendly obliging company who done everything to make sure we were satisfied and even done a repair with no charge after the warranty out of date.