play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Giving the used car trade a GOOD name.

    By Steve S on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with someone who rings when they say they will, answers your e mails and does what he promises is a rare thing in the car trade. Highly recommended, this is a proper family business, run by proper people.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Matt T on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a vehicle from Meadow Automotive, the customer service was exceptional from start to finish! Even the after sales was fantastic !. Highly recommend A* Matt Knaresborough


  • 5

    Excellent service and very friendly.

    By Martin W on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from meadow automotive, got a decent price for my old one. I had an issue with the van and contacted them straight away. They wanted to get it fixed as soon as possible but as I live quite a distance away I got it fixed and they reimbursed me in full! - how many car dealers would do that? This saved me travelling miles to return it. Problem was sorted, they were brilliant and I'd defiantly recommend them. Customer service was excellent! Well recommended.


  • 5

    Great Service & car

    By Adam M on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found meadow automotive mangager very friendly and willing to help , very knowledgeable about his vehicles and had clean and tidy garage. I was very satisfied with my service and my car, I would definitely recommend anyone to this garage in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealer.

    By Neil A on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A proper reliable, friendly and honest car dealer. We travelled nearly 100 miles to buy our car and Jon couldn't have done any more to make it a better experience. We would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By James K on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    John was a pleasure to deal with and provided a fantastic experience from beginning to end. I was unsure of exactly what car I wanted but had a rough idea. I told John my requirements and he found me the perfect car. I've had the car 6 months and I haven't had a single issue.


  • 5

    Fully deserved 5*

    By Stuart A on 17 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not one to write reviews, but felt I should given the excellent experience. The guys are really friendly from first phone call through to driving from the garage. My car was prepped to a professional standard on collection, just putting the icing on the cake as far as the whole car purchase experience. These guys are proud of their reputation and work hard to maintain it, so fully deserve the positive reviews here. They certainly put you at ease if you ever feel apprehensive walking into a strange place making what could be a big commitment! All the best guys.


  • 5

    The Greatest Garage of all Time!

    By Joe M on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I could not recommend this place enough. I bought my Audi A4 from Meadow for an excellent price and the service I received was exceptional. It is a proper Yorkshire family run business with the best customer service I have ever experienced. They went above and beyond anything I had expected both during and after the sale. I will be recommending Meadow to others and would definitely go back. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    5* garage & service

    By Lindsey Y on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service & nice family run business. Really pleased with my car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Neil D on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience all round... Very Helpful staff, always happy to answer my calls and any query I had was always resolved. Car I bought from them was very competitively priced, compared to other dealers. They even put 12 months MOT on the car before I collected it. I would highly recommend using Meadow Automotive for your next used car purchase and they will definitely be top of my list next time I'm in the market to buy another car ..