play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Never bought a car with such ease.

    By Mandy F on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business. Bought our New used car from here, would highly recommend to anyone .Smooth and easy process, and John is very accommodating with hours to suit you,as we lived a couple of hours,away. Good luck for the future. We will definitely buy from you again. Happy customers.


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure, great service

    By Catherine G on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the service I received,no pressure friendly and I'm very happy with my new car. I discovered a minor fault after a couple of days (which wouldn't have been noticed until after a couple of days of driving) and it was dealt with and repaired quickly with no fuss. Car has been fantastic since and I'm a happy customer! Even my boyfriend who is very hard to please when it comes to buying cars will be looking here first next time!


  • 5

    A fine example of customer service

    By Stephen Y on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car, very professional outfit, excellent customer experience, will 100% be using Meadows again even though we live 40+ miles away, I would certainly recommend this company as a reputable dealer. Steve Y.


  • 5

    Giving the used car trade a GOOD name.

    By Steve S on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with someone who rings when they say they will, answers your e mails and does what he promises is a rare thing in the car trade. Highly recommended, this is a proper family business, run by proper people.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Matt T on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a vehicle from Meadow Automotive, the customer service was exceptional from start to finish! Even the after sales was fantastic !. Highly recommend A* Matt Knaresborough


  • 5

    Excellent service and very friendly.

    By Martin W on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a van from meadow automotive, got a decent price for my old one. I had an issue with the van and contacted them straight away. They wanted to get it fixed as soon as possible but as I live quite a distance away I got it fixed and they reimbursed me in full! - how many car dealers would do that? This saved me travelling miles to return it. Problem was sorted, they were brilliant and I'd defiantly recommend them. Customer service was excellent! Well recommended.


  • 5

    Great Service & car

    By Adam M on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found meadow automotive mangager very friendly and willing to help , very knowledgeable about his vehicles and had clean and tidy garage. I was very satisfied with my service and my car, I would definitely recommend anyone to this garage in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealer.

    By Neil A on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A proper reliable, friendly and honest car dealer. We travelled nearly 100 miles to buy our car and Jon couldn't have done any more to make it a better experience. We would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By James K on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    John was a pleasure to deal with and provided a fantastic experience from beginning to end. I was unsure of exactly what car I wanted but had a rough idea. I told John my requirements and he found me the perfect car. I've had the car 6 months and I haven't had a single issue.


  • 5

    Fully deserved 5*

    By Stuart A on 17 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not one to write reviews, but felt I should given the excellent experience. The guys are really friendly from first phone call through to driving from the garage. My car was prepped to a professional standard on collection, just putting the icing on the cake as far as the whole car purchase experience. These guys are proud of their reputation and work hard to maintain it, so fully deserve the positive reviews here. They certainly put you at ease if you ever feel apprehensive walking into a strange place making what could be a big commitment! All the best guys.