play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadow Automotive Limited

At Meadow Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadow Automotive Limited

Meadow Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Rob K on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled 200 miles to buy a car from Meadow. They have been brilliant, very helpful and friendly and the after sales service has been excellent. Thanks!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Jack W on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi A1 over a year ago, they were always very helpful and had my car ready straight away. They gave he a very fair price for my polo too. I recently had a problem with my tyre, I called them (he remembered me, even over a year later) and they have helped me in everyway that they can to solve my problem. Will definitely be back for my next car and could not recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent family run company

    By Gary N on 27 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent all round, fair price in part exchange, the car I bought was severviced and fully prepaired and ready for collection at the agreed time and date, helped with all the transferring paperwork, I have already recomended them to my daughter.


  • 5

    Lovely family run business.

    By Aimee P on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with this company as a first time car buyer. Honest and open about the condition of the car, few marks but nothing I was really bothered by. Went to view the car and ended up going for a test drive and putting a deposit down there and then and they changed the cambelt for a lower price than I’d been quoted elsewhere. Mentioned my birthday and they had put banners and balloons in the car for when I picked it up! Oh and they also made my Dad a cuppa. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    BMW 330i M sport

    By Matt P on 01 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Jon was great to deal with, very professional no nonsense, made the whole transaction quick and easy and painless, great family run business, very pleased with my new BMW drives like a dream. Thanks Jon. God bless you. Matt


  • 5

    Really happy with service and car

    By RIchard H on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the service. The guy wan't pushy at all with the sale and was willing to negotiate a fair price. There were a couple of (very minor) issues with the car that they were very happy to put right . Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Dean J on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience here today was nothing less than excellent from the first minute I arrived. John the owner wasn't there his mum and dad looked after me there was no pressure at all. Went for a test drive and loved the car soon as we got back we sorted out the paper work no problem. And took my new car home there and then no problem at all John arrived just before I left what a lovely family they are I would recomend buying a car here to anyone. Thank you for the amazing service.


  • 5

    Buying a car from them

    By Connor W on 27 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful with picking a car from them, not pushy at all and let you just come to your own decision. Very helpful in making sure you get the best deal. Will definitely recommending them.


  • 5

    excellent, friendly service

    By Deborah E on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my dream mini Cooper s from these dealers, excellent service, no pressure had it nearly a year now and apart from getting a flat tyre no issues whatsoever, puts your faith back in car dealers


  • 5

    great aftercare

    By Tony H on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service went the extra mile can’t recommend enough thanks again!